Bexar County Medical Society

Main Number: (210) 301-4391

Fax: (210) 301-2150

Management Staff

Melody Newsom

CEO/Executive Director

Monica Jones

Chief Operating Officer

Mary E. Nava

Chief Governmental Affairs Officer

Phil Hornbeak

Auto Program Director

Yvonne Nino


Al Ortiz

Chief Information Officer

Betty Fernandez

Director of Operations

Bexar Credentials Verification, Inc.

August Trevino

Development Director

Brissa Vela

Director of Membership and Special Events