Platinum Level Sponsors:

The following sponsors have donated $10,000 or more to the Bexar County Medical Society


 


d  

 

Alamo Capital Advisors LLC
Alamo Capital Advisors is focused on Sourcing, Capitalizing, and Executing investment and development opportunities for our investment partners and providing thoughtful solutions to our advisory clients. Current and representation projects include new development acquisitions and sales, lease representation and financial (RE)-structuring for existing investments.

 

Jon Wiegand Principal

210-241-2036

jw@alamocapitaladvisors.com
 www.alamocapitaladvisors.com

 


 

d  

Bexar Credentials Verifications , Inc

Bexar Credentials Verification provides primary source verification of credentials data that meets The Joint Commission (TJC) and the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) standards for health care entities

 

Betty Fernandez Director of Operations

210-582-6355

Betty.Fernandez@bexarcv.com

       www.BexarCV.com

 

“Proudly serving the medical community since 1998”








Serving the Texas healthcare community since 1981, Favorite Healthcare Staffing is proud to be the exclusive provider of staffing

services for the BCMS. In addition to traditional staffing solutions, Favorite offers a comprehensive range of staffing services to help members improve cost control, increase efficiency and protect their revenue cycle.


Cindy M. Vidrine

Director of Operations- Texas

210-918-8737 

cvidrine@favoritestaffing.com
www.favoritestaffing.com

“Favorite Healthcare Staffing offers preferred pricing for BCMS members.”

 


High Complexity Clia/Cola accredited Laboratory providing White Glove Customer Service. We offer a Full Diagnostic Test Menu in the fields of Hematology, Chemistry, Endocrinology, Toxicology, Infectious Disease, & Genetics


Robert Castaneda
CEO

210-316-1792
robert@livingstonemedlad.com

Sean Villasana
Chief Scientific Officer, CSO

210-237-8557
sean@livingstonmedlab.com


Joey Martinez
Director of Operations

210-204-7072
joey@livingstonemedlad.com

Dwight Chapman
Account Manager

210-591-2649
dwight@livingstonemedlad.com



www.livingstonemedlab.com

 



Oakwell Private Wealth Management is an independent financial advisory firm with a proven track record of providing tailored financial planning and wealth management services to those within the medical community.


Brian T. Boswell, CFP, QKA
Senior Private Wealth Advisor

512-649-8113

service@oakwellpwm.com


www.oakwellpwm.com
"More than Just Your Advisor, We are your Wealth Management Partner"



 

 

TMA Insurance Trust is a full-service insurance agency offering a full line of products - some with
exclusive memeber discounts and staffed by professional advisors with years of expience. Call today for

a complimentary insurance review. It will be our privilege to serve you.

 


Wendell England
512-370-1746
wengland@tmait.org

 


www.tmait.org
"We offer BCMS members a free insurance portfolio review"

 



 



With more than 200, heatlhcare professionals in its care, Texas Medical Liability
Trust (TMLT) provides malpractice insurance and related products to physicians. Our
purpose is to make a positive impact on the quality of health care for patients by
educating, protecting, and defending physicians.

 

Patty Spann

512-425-5932

patty-spann@tmlt.org  

 

www.tmlt.org

"Recommended partner of the Bexar County Medical Society"

 

Staffing

 


Become a Platinum Sponsor

Show your generous support of our physician community and benefit from exclusive Platinum level privileges. Contact: August.Trevnio@bcms.org